eREsource Video Series

October 3rd – eREsource Video

Topic: Minnesota REALTORS® Annual Installation and Award Program

October 18th, 2016 | Hyatt Regency Bloomington | 3200 East 81st Street

We will install our 2017 Leadership Team of:

  • Patty Zuzek, President
  • Tracie Fogelson, President-Elect
  • Matt Loskota, Treasurer
  • Len Sarvela, Immediate Past President



Featuring –

  • Chris Galler, Chief Executive Officer
  • Patty Zuzek, 2017 President on the Minnesota REALTORS®

The Minnesota REALTORS® is the largest professional trade association in the state with more than 17,000 members who are active in all aspects of the real estate industry.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s